Lightbulb
We are the
dealership experts

As independent management consultants and project managers, we have been continuously dealing with strategic and practical issues in the automotive industry since 2007. Our focus is on the sales and service network management and the economic and structural optimisation of car dealerships and service operations. With our technical understanding and business expertise, we deliver holistic support, through qualification, experience and capacity. In close exchange with industry, equipment manufacturers and technology providers, we shape the automotive future together with our clients. Our portfolio.

Call us now or visit us at the Motorworld München!

Capabilities

CCS
cotedo Car Dealership Solutions

We provide advice on both existing dealerships and new constructions or conversions, and specific car dealership expertise for industry, investors and architects. Our principle is sustainability: economically, socially and ecologically. Functional structures, equipment and processes are essential for this aim. With our network of professional partners, we always find the optimal solution – even in challenging environments such as electromobility.

QAA
Quality Assurance and Auditing

By publishing sales and service standards, OEMs establish a set of rules that is valid for all partners. We support these rules with our practical knowledge – from standard development to implementation and review. Together, we develop suitable audit formats: remote or on-site, spot check or full-scale, in German or in foreign languages. With our optional format "Audit & Advice" we add well-founded solutions to our skilled auditing process.

PCT
Potential, Coaching and Training

Process and structural costs, new technologies, the transformation of the automotive industry: extraordinary challenges require strong partners. This is true for individual car dealerships as well as for the entire industry. We analyse structures and dependencies, uncover potentials and risks, and create knowledge and understanding. If necessary, we develop comprehensive support programs to boost performance and economic growth.

TC
Technical Communication

Conveying complex content in a comprehensible way is the main task of technical communication. We develop manuals, guidelines and presentations. Drawings, 3D renderings, infographics, photos and moving images make abstract things vivid. We combine text and image editing, layout and translation management with stringent project management to ensure smooth processes and adherence to time and budget targets.

>0
car dealerships build on our competence and experience
0%
of our customers would recommend us to others
0%
of our customers book follow-on projects
999
meters to the coolest office
An office with
Character

Team

We think projects through to the end and take responsibility for their success.

We have practical experience and are specialists in our respective fields.

We combine technical understanding and business expertise.

Stefan Gatt
Stefan Gatt
André Glanz
André Glanz
Michael Schloßbauer
Michael Schloßbauer
Tanja Saiko
Tanja Saiko
Katharina Hradil
Katharina Hradil
Lina Hartmann
Lina Hartmann
Michael Gatt
Michael Gatt
Mareike Gatt
Mareike Gatt
Dennis Hartmann
Dennis Hartmann
Helmut Buchwald
Helmut Buchwald
Christian Heemann
Christian Heemann
Christian Pruner
Christian Pruner
Juliane Rückebeil
Juliane Rückebeil
Thorsten Binder
Thorsten Binder
Alinda Schmidl
Alinda Schmidl

Lightbulb
Wir sind die
Autohaus-Experten

Als unabhängige Managementberater und Projektmanager beschäftigen wir uns seit 2007 kontinuierlich mit strategischen und praktischen Fragestellungen der Automobilindustrie. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Handelsnetzgestaltung und der wirtschaftlichen und strukturellen Optimierung von Autohäusern und Servicebetrieben. Dabei ist unser Leitbild Nachhaltigkeit: sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch sozial und ökologisch. Mit technischem Verständnis und betriebswirtschaftlicher Kompetenz liefern wir gesamthafte Unterstützung: durch Qualifikation, Erfahrung und Kapazitäten. In engem Austausch mit Industrie, Equipment-Herstellern und Technologie-Anbietern gestalten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Auftraggebern die automobile Zukunft. Unser Portfolio.

Rufen Sie jetzt an oder besuchen Sie uns in der Motorworld München!

Leistungen

CAL
cotedo Autohaus-Lösungen

Wir beraten im Bestand und unterstützen Autohaus-Neu- und -Umbauten. Für Industrie, Investoren und Architekten liefern wir spezifisches Autohaus-Fachwissen. Dabei ist unser Leitbild Nachhaltigkeit: sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch sozial und ökologisch. Dafür sind funktionale Strukturen, Equipment und Prozesse unerlässlich. Als hervorragend vernetzte Experten finden wir stets die optimale Lösung – auch in jungen und herausfordernden Umfeldern wie der Elektromobilität.

QSA
Qualitätssicherung und Auditierung

Mit ihren Standards stellen OEMs ein Regelwerk auf, das für alle Partner gültig ist. Mit unserem Praxiswissen unterstützen wir es – von der Entwicklung der Standards über die Implementierung bis hin zu ihrer Überprüfung. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir passende Audit- Formate: remote oder vor Ort, stichprobenartig oder vollumfänglich, auf Deutsch oder fremdsprachig. In unserem optionalen Format „Audit & Advice“ liefern wir zur qualifizierten Prüfung zusätzlich fundierte Lösungsansätze.

PCT
Potenziale, Coaching und Training

Prozess- und Strukturkosten, neue Technologien, der Wandel in der Automobilbranche: Außergewöhnliche Herausforderungen erfordern starke Partner. Das gilt für einzelne Autohäuser wie für die gesamte Branche. Wir analysieren Strukturen und Abhängigkeiten, decken Potenziale und Risiken auf und schaffen Wissen und Verständnis. Bei Bedarf entwickeln wir umfassende Programme zur Unterstützung und steigern so die Performance und das ökonomische Wachstum.

TK
Technische Kommunikation

Komplexe Inhalte verständlich zu vermitteln, das ist die Hauptaufgabe der technischen Kommunikation. Wir erarbeiten Handbücher, Guidelines und Präsentationen. Zeichnungen, 3D-Renderings, Infografiken, Fotos und Bewegtbild machen Abstraktes anschaulich. Wir verbinden Text- und Bildredaktion, Layout und Übersetzungssteuerung mit einem stringenten Projektmanagement und sorgen so für reibungslose Abläufe und die Einhaltung von Zeit- und Budgetvorgaben.

>0
Autohäuser bauen auf unsere Kompetenz und Erfahrung
0%
unserer Kunden würden uns weiterempfehlen
0%
unserer Kunden beauftragen uns mit Folgeprojekten
999
Meter bis zum coolsten Büro
Büro mit
Kultcharakter

Wir

Wir denken Projekte zu Ende und übernehmen Verantwortung für ihr Gelingen.

Wir kommen aus der Praxis und sind Spezialisten für unseren jeweiligen Aufgabenbereich.

Wir kombinieren technisches Verständnis und betriebswirtschaftliche Kompetenz.

Mareike Gatt
Mareike Gatt
Juliane Rückebeil
Juliane Rückebeil
Lina Hartmann
Lina Hartmann
Christian Heemann
Christian Heemann
André Glanz
André Glanz
Christian Pruner
Christian Pruner
Dennis Hartmann
Dennis Hartmann
Michael Schloßbauer
Michael Schloßbauer
Helmut Buchwald
Helmut Buchwald
Stefan Gatt
Stefan Gatt
Katharina Hradil
Katharina Hradil
Michael Gatt
Michael Gatt
Thorsten Binder
Thorsten Binder
Tanja Saiko
Tanja Saiko
Alinda Schmidl
Alinda Schmidl